Reviews For Seaview Calodyne Mauritius Package

Email this pageEmail a Friend Print VersionPrint

Seaview Calodyne Mauritius Package


  • Reviews For Seaview Calodyne Mauritius Package photo #1
  • Reviews For Seaview Calodyne Mauritius Package photo #2
  • Reviews For Seaview Calodyne Mauritius Package photo #3
  • Reviews For Seaview Calodyne Mauritius Package photo #4
  • Reviews For Seaview Calodyne Mauritius Package photo #5
  • Reviews For Seaview Calodyne Mauritius Package photo #6
  • Reviews For Seaview Calodyne Mauritius Package photo #7
html slideshow by WOWSlider.com v6.6
Traveler Reviews   Traveler Rating: 5 (out of 5)
Current reviews - 10 posted
Add Your Review!

Revisiting Calodyne

Rating:  stars
Author: Sakkie Cronje
Posted: Tuesday, July 04 2017, 14:39:25

My wife and I stayed at this charming hotel called Calodyne Sur Mer. We appreciated the room next to the swimming pool. Clean premises, and all round helpful staff. Good variety of dishes for lunch and dinner. We were quite happy with the fish and chips and tartar sauce offered for lunch. We did not take a second helping as triple flavour ice cream and apple crumble pie followed for dessert. We recommend the first bungalow on the sandy cove. Book early to get it. The hotel is also situated in a quiet location



Excellent Honeymoon in Mauritius

Rating:  stars
Author: Kerry Wong
Posted: Tuesday, July 04 2017, 14:36:21

We visited Seaview Calodyne on our honeymoon. The ambience, hospitality, food, facilities, beach, activities like kayaking, peddling, scuba diving and swimming was all great. Would recommend this hotel for anyone visiting Mauritius.



SeaView Calodyne - Perfect for Honeymoon

Rating:  stars
Author: Barry Allen
Posted: Tuesday, July 04 2017, 14:35:31

The architecture of the Seaview Calodyne Property is beautiful. One of the most gorgeous hotels I have stayed in so far. The room was neat and clean and so was the bathroom. We had booked a Deluxe Room just near the swimming pool and the room was spacious and luxurious. The buffet breakfast was scrumptious, especially the fruits. The staff were courteous and polite.



A Perfect Escape to Mauritius

Rating:  stars
Author: Tayla Smit
Posted: Tuesday, July 04 2017, 14:34:38

My husband and I were very delighted with our booking at Calodyne Boutique Hotel. Everything was perfect, the room was very clean and tidy. The personnel across all areas of the hotel were very polite and courteous and helpful. We enjoyed the food which was very tasty and the Sega show on Saturday night was a real treat. The place is very quiet and calm and the swimming pool is very clean and large. I really enjoyed the massage which was half-price. Without hesitation I would recommend this hotel to anyone who needs a peaceful holiday. The rooms facing the sea offer a more beautiful view



Weekend Stay in Mauritius

Rating:  stars
Author: Teddy Livingstone
Posted: Tuesday, July 04 2017, 14:33:33

The hotel, Seaview Calodyne Boutique Hotel is well placed with a lovely small beach which would please most demanding holidaymakers! The rooms were basic but clean and towels were provided and changed daily when the rooms were cleaned! The swimming pool is well designed and appeared very clean at all times! Guests can use kayaks, pool tables and table tennis facilities which were all part of the package! The food is average and in keeping with a three star hotel! There was chicken, lamb and fish on the menu every day as well as a well-stocked salad bar! The entertainment was good and the Sega show on the Saturday night was excellent if not a bit short! Our stay (Friday to Sunday) was most enjoyable and I would have no hesitation to recommend the hotel!



Honeymoon in Mauritius

Rating:  stars
Author: Tammy Swart
Posted: Tuesday, July 04 2017, 14:32:26

We booked our Honeymoon in Mauritius and decided to book our accommodation at the Calodyne Boutique Hotel. We had a great experience staying there and surrounding views were amazing. Leisure activities offered at the resort were absolutely entertaining. This is the best place to visit if you are wanting a peaceful time with your loved one.



Relaxing and Affordable Calodyne Boutique Hotel

Rating:  stars
Author: Randolph Erickson
Posted: Tuesday, July 04 2017, 14:31:22

We booked our Honeymoon for 7 nights and it was a great experience staying at Calodyne Boutique Hotel. The room was comfortable with basic needs. The menu in the dining room was innovative. The staff was really helpful. The Hotel has a swimming pool, leisure activities, Spa, and snooker at bar. Overall we had a great time and will return.



Pleasant and Relaxing Time in Mauritius

Rating:  stars
Author: Frances Bowen
Posted: Tuesday, July 04 2017, 14:26:38

My Husband and I spent 4 days at Calodyne and it was a great experience. Rooms are very comfortable and the views from our balcony was fantastic. The food was good and some activities offered are free. The staff is always ready to help and always greet us with a big smile and made our holiday an unforgettable one. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely go back again.



Excellent Location and Wonderful Experience

Rating:  stars
Author: Sheri Mccoy
Posted: Tuesday, July 04 2017, 14:24:36

Calodyne Boutique Hotel is one nice resort to choose when travelling to Mauritius especially if you are on honeymoon. Its location and private beach both are beautiful. They almost always had a performance show with live singers or dancers when we visited. Rooms are basic, but clean. The rooms next to the swimming pool are the best. The dinners were amazing with a variety of foods on offer. Breakfast menu is really great. The politeness of staff and their energetic fun loving Mauritian attitude is commendable. Will definitely return.



Dream Holiday at Calodyne Boutique Hotel

Rating:  stars
Author: Fernando Long
Posted: Tuesday, July 04 2017, 14:23:12

Calodyne Boutique Hotel is out of this world. The hospitality was excellent from Mananagement to all staff members. They were very welcoming and accommodating. The hotel is very clean and the food was divine. The hotel is right on the beach. The pool facing rooms are close to all amenities. There is no words to describe our experience at this resort. Thank you for making our experience a memorable one.


Arrival:
Departure:
Rooms:
Adults:
Children:
Name:*
Surname:*
E-mail: *
Phone Number:*








Get more information here:


AfricaStay - Click on the image to veryfy

Add To Favorites - Make Homepage

Africa Travel | Reservations Help | Booking Conditions | Contact Us | Site Map

2004 AfricaStay.com a division of Silver Peach Marketing (PTY) Ltd

Africa Hotel Directory | Top Africa Resorts | New Africa Hotels

Reviews For Seaview Calodyne Mauritius Package